The Zeros Don't Push Me Around 7"


The Zeros are a pioneer punk rock band formed in 1976. Comparisons with The Ramones are often made when describing the energetic and fierce guitar driven sound of the group.

Chula Vista's Punk Rockers first single release from 1977 has been reissued for the first time and it's now available for you Cretins!

This is their debut single, released in 1977 on Greg Shaw’s very own Bomp! Records. ‘Don’t Push Me Around’ and ‘Wimp’ are among the greatest punk rock songs of all time, written by Javier Escovedo.

Out now on Munster Records!

Artwork replica on retro style record sleeves, red colored vinyl and amazing liner notes!

Tracks included:
Don't Push Me Around